## Virginia Indian Commemorative Commission

# March 2 at 9:30 AM House Subcommittee Room 200-B, Pocahontas Building 900 East Main Street Richmond VA 23219

### **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order

Delegate Peace, Vice Chair

2. Remarks

Delegate Peace, Vice Chair

- 3. Planning for the April 17 Tribute Dedication
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Adjourn

### MEMBERSHIP:

The Honorable Ralph S. Northam, Governor of Virginia

Delegate Christopher K. Peace, Commission Vice Chair

The Honorable Justin E. Fairfax, Lieutenant Governor

The Honorable Kelly Thomasson, Secretary of the Commonwealth

M. Kirkland Cox, Speaker, Virginia House of Delegates

Delegate Delores L. McQuinn

Delegate Brenda L. Pogge

Senator Ryan T. McDougle, Chair, Senate Committee on Rules

Senator Rosalyn R. Dance

Senator Jennifer L. McClellan

Susan Clarke Schaar, Clerk of the Senate of Virginia

G. Paul Nardo, Clerk of the Virginia House of Delegates

Chief Ken Adams

Frances Broaddus-Crutchfield

A. Sidney Turner

Colleen Dugan Messick, Chief Administrative Officer, Virginia Capitol Square Preservation Council

#### Staff:

Julie Coggsdale, Chief of Staff, Delegate Peace

Hobie Lehman, Assistant Clerk and Sergeant-At-Arms, Senate of Virginia