Joint Commission on Transportation Accountability April 15, 2019 1:00 p.m. House Room 3 The Capitol, Richmond, Virginia

I. Call to order and Roll Call

II. Opening remarks of Chairman

III. SMART SCALE Update

• Nick Donahue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation

IV. Update on Major Initiatives in Hampton Roads

• Nick Donahue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation

V. Other business

VI. Adjournment

Members

Delegate Timothy D. Hugo (Chairman) Senator R. Creigh Deeds Senator Charles W. Carrico, Sr. Senator David R. Suetterlein Senator Thomas K. Norment Jr. The Honorable Martha Sedwick Mavredes Delegate David E. Yancey Delegate Eileen Filler-Corn Delegate Vivian E. Watts Delegate David A. LaRock Delegate T. Scott Garrett

Staff

Barbara Teague, House Clerk's Office Emma Buck, Division of Legislative Services