Manufacturing Development Commission

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 10:00 a.m.

[meeting link]

- I. Welcome Lindley Griffin, Senate Clerk Staff
- **II. Introduction of Members** All Members
- **III.** Chair and Vice-Chair Election All Members
- **IV. Discussion** All Members
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Adjourn

Commission Members

Senator Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr Senator Jeremy S. McPike Senator Frank M. Ruff Jr.

Amanda Glover Dr. Dawit Haile Scott Tiley Mr. Brett Vassey Amy White Delegate Kathy J. Byron Delegate Lee J. Carter Delegate Daniel W. Marshall III Delegate Michael P. Mullin Delegate David A. Reid

Secy of Commerce, Brian Ball

Staff